•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

Santa Clones

We hear crying from E’s room so I go down to see what happened. She had bumped her eye on the edge of her window.

“I saw Santa.”

When she sees a twinkling star E thinks it is Santa.

“Then I saw another of him and another and another. There is one there and there and there…”

She’s pointing them out to me in the sky.

“I think he must have made a Santa making machine and made all kinds of himself.”

She stops, looks back at the sky and says very seriously, in an almost suspicious tone:

“I don’t know why he did that.”

3 Responses

  1. Haha! Best punch line ever.

    She’s a born comedienne.

  2. That’s so cute!

  3. Kids are fuuuuuunny!

Leave a comment