•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

A modest start

Even though it has been almost three months since my last post I’ve decided to participate in NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month). What this means (for all you non bloggers out there) is that I have committed myself to posting every day in November. I think it is appropriate to mention that I have never, in over three and a half years of blogging, posted every day for a month. I’m pretty sure my record would be somewhere around 11 or 12 days. So, will I be able to maintain this? I have no idea, but I’ve had plenty to write about for quite a while now and just never get around to it so maybe this will give me the motivation I need. Wish me luck!

4 Responses

  1. Good luck! I couldn’t do it.

    (Just remember: If you fail, we’ll all be here to judge you. :o)

  2. Good luck! And lucky us!

  3. oooh – You give me inspiration. Maybe I’ll try too.

  4. cafrine: Thanks! And thanks

    kalki: Thanks!

    mrtl: Do it!

Leave a Reply

