•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

The hell?

So I was all set to write a super exciting post about K’s recent decision that pooping is the worst thing that could ever happen to a person. WHY DO YOU MAKE ME DO THIS?! But then I came across this rather heart breaking (for me) article with photo saying that Justin Timberlake and Britney Spears are back together. I know. So, the pooping story is on hold for a day or two (I’m sorry, I know you were on the edge of your seat.) while I wrap my head around this insanity.

4 Responses

  1. APRIL FOOL’S!

  2. ahh that is hilarious!!!

    By the way, I can be a lazy mom, but my kids are usually good. I do not think that will be the case with my baby #3. She is already, at 16 months, showing she is an alpha male. And she is a girl!!! LOL April Fool’s, am I the only one who adores Rick Astley in this world???

  3. Sometimes I feel uncreative, and now I know that all I have to do is come back and watch that video. Suh-weet!

  4. Heaven bless April Fools Day… I’ve got a good one for you! http://erinjarvis.com/2008/april-fools-backlash/

Leave a Reply

