•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

Because I don’t want to forget

One day last week K and I went to pick up E from school. As usual K took off to the playground as soon as we were through the gates and I went in to get E. As E and I were heading back outside I told her we had to find Kali and when I spotted her I said, “There she is!” Kali heard me, looked and upon seeing E yelled, “AH-EEEEEEEEE”, and they both ran towards each other with huge smiles across their faces. When they met they gave each other a huge cuddle and then walked to the gates holding hands.

what is it with kids and dirt?

This morning K and I were in the kitchen getting her morning cup of milk when E walked in the room. K saw her a gave a very enthusiastic wave and “Hi!” Then she went over to her sister and insisted on a kiss and opened her arms wide asking for a cuddle which E happily obliged.

sisters

3 Responses

  1. Your girls are just the cutest!

  2. Awww.

    Just wait until they start plotting against you. 🙂

  3. oh my heart…

Leave a Reply

