•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

Oh, February, I could get used to this.

Untitled-1

Forgive me for another post that contains nothing more than a forecast, but obsessing about weather in the summer is just what I do.

(For reference: 22°C = 71.6°F and 29°C = 84.2°F)

3 Responses

  1. Ha ha! We’re having beautiful weather here today, too. Thanks for the conversions, too. I don’t do weather conversions in my head.

  2. yeah i’d take that weather. it’s 14 F here.

    The museum looks really neat! When my oldest was in preschool they did a dinosaur theme for a month and I learned all about the Apatasaurus. I wonder if she’d even remember that now. *sigh* I miss the dino days. 😦

  3. I wish our weather could decide – is it winter, or is it spring? One day it’s snowing and the next it’s all warm and rainy, and my brain is utterly confused.

Leave a Reply

