•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

4!

As some of you know E celebrated her fourth birthday on Christmas day. Sometimes it’s hard to believe she is already four, but the times when she asks things like “Can I kiss boys yet?”, it’s hard to believe she is only four. I’m really hoping the “boys are yucky” gene kicks in soon. Though it is a handy way to get her to eat her dinner sometimes; “If you eat all your dinner it will help you grow up and then you can kiss boys…when you’re 25.” Yes, I admit I have used that, only one time, but I can’t promise I won’t try it again.

Here’s a little “E, through the years” for you. Most of these are as close to her birthday as possible. You’d think with her actual birthday being on Christmas I would have a ton to choose from, but I always manage to forget to take photos on holidays and birthdays until the last minute.

4 years

5 Responses

  1. That’s my girl!

  2. Wow, she’s turned into a little girl! What a sweetheart, and the kissing boys thing is hilarious!

  3. She’s a beautiful child. Be scared. Be very scared. lol

  4. Happy birthday E!

    She’s really adorable. 🙂

  5. Happy belated birthday, E!

Leave a Reply

