•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

Dinner with K: A photo essay

This is how a typical meal looks at the beginning of dinner (except there would normally be corn instead of pumpkin)…

IMG_5036a

K: “Oh, it’s dinner time again is it? Great.”

IMG_5038

“What’s this? A little piece of carrot? Well hello carrot! I think I’ll just pick you up..”

IMG_5037

“AND SHAKE YOU! AND SQUEEZE YOU! HAHA!”

IMG_5039
This photo has been added purely for the comical facial expression.

IMG_5058

K: “So E, you uh, got any plans after this?”

E: “K, I’m trying to eat my dinner. Could we talk about this later?”

IMG_5064

K: “Eat it? You mean you actually eat this stuff?”

E: “Sure. It’s easy really, you just pick it up, put it in your mouth and chew it up.”

IMG_5068

K: “Oh. Oh sure. How about I just pick this here piece of carrot up and…”

IMG_5073

“CHUCK IT ON THE GROUND! HAHA! And while I’m at it…”

*note the obvious disgust on E’s face*

IMG_5097

“The rest of my “dinner” can go too! HAHA!”

IMG_5082a

“Oh, you’re ah, going to put this on the internet are you? Oh, gee. I’m a little embarassed…OR NOT! HAHA!”

5 Responses

  1. Oh my gosh!! Look at the floor! Damn good thing she’s so cute.

    Thanks for making me laugh. 🙂

  2. This post was too cute! Also? You need a dog. 🙂

  3. That is adorable. I love the expression on her face. I agree, dogs come in handy at that point! I know I keep saying this, but I’m going to be in trouble!

  4. Ha! She’s diabolicle!

  5. Hey there lady, havent’ been by in awhile, i’ve been sorta busy, but i have to say the time sequence pictures are a riot. I must do that with my daughters’ room. What a hoot!

Leave a Reply

