•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

654321 switch

Things around here have been a little crazy lately. Well, ok I’ve been a little crazy lately, but I’ve had two little helpers to get me there. Anyway, that’s what my note would read if I was handing in an excuse for not blogging much these days: “Blurry is crazy. Please excuse her from blogland today this week.” Hey, it’s not interesting, but it’s true! I’m not even going to write today, just gonna post a bunch o pics. To anyone who visits my Flickr site I apologize for bringing you here to re-see a bunch of photos. πŸ˜‰
Here is me, crazy. (Not actually why I took the photo, but it does capture the way I’ve been feeling pretty well.)

I've been spoiled since getting the bbq...

My two little helpers to crazyville:

One of the reasons I am going crazy these days.

Cutie in the garden.

My latest obsession:

Am I obsessed?

Randomness:

waiting in line for the bbq

old and neglected

ladybug3

Apple blossoms and shadow

7 Responses

  1. You girls are gorgeous! I especially love the digging in the dirt, Band-Aid on both knees shot of Monkey. The corn one is cool, too.

  2. “Never let anyone drive you crazy when you’re close enough to walk.” I can’t remember where I heard that quote, but it’s served me well over the years. πŸ™‚

    The eyes are incredible! Yours, and your girls’. Just wow.

  3. I always have said crazy is a nice change… sometimes it is.
    Your girls are beautiful…
    wish you were all coming home for the holiday’s!

  4. 123456 switch i am slowly going crazy!!! that was my fav sharon lois and bram song …wow i haven’t heard that for years thanks for the flashback..pics they sure do look good love the moon!!

  5. those bug pictures are beautiful! You are so very talented.

  6. And I just think you’re crazy!

  7. Your pictures are amazing.

Leave a Reply

