•      Buy art

              Buy my art

  • flickr

  • good things

                nablopomo badge Technogeekery.com

        

          
    Marriage is love.
  • Celebrate!

           Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • Visitors

      

You always think there will be more time.

I just thought it noteworthy that today at two years, nine months, three weeks and four days of age the Monkey realized that I am short.

“Mummy, you’re small and Daddy is big. Mummy small! And [Monkey] small! And Daddy big!”

8 Responses

  1. cute. I like being called small!

  2. Aw! That’s just the sweetest thing ever.

  3. Oh bente really that was adorable…… really and truley is!
    I want to sqeeze her cheeks.

  4. I have this feeling that I won’t have this problem. We’re all short…even the dogs.

    A big yellow star to the monkey for her powers of observation.

  5. I wonder where she thinks Possum fits in?

  6. That is cute. Wow, here’s my question….How do you know EXACTLY how old she was? You’re good!

  7. Now I realize that I’m stunned, hello it must have been the day of the post… duh… Don’t mind me, I think this pregnancy is causing me to have issues…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

